Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


SAP's Board of Advisors:

Mr. Hamidu Sulemana,

Principal Social Development Officer (Unit Head, Department of Social Welfare), Ablekuma Central Sub-Metro, A.M.A. - Chairman


Mrs. Josephine-Naana Baiden-Agyarko,

CEO, House of Damaris - Member


Ms. Alice Awuah,

Senior Marketing Officer, Pergah Transport Limited, Accra - Member


Mr. Bernard Boaheng,

Executive Director, SpLenDiD Foundation - Member


Mr. Richard O. Opoku,

Programmes Manager, Special Attention Project (SAP) - Member


Ms. Margaretha Ubels,

Project Coordinator, Special Attention Project (SAP) - Member



SAP's Team:


 Moses Obuobi,

Special Educator







Monica Dankwah,

Special Educator














Flora Ninson,

Accounts Officer









 Evelyn Boabeng,

Self-Advocacy Facilitator













Margaretha Ubels,

Project Coordinator








 Richard O. Opoku,

Programmes Manager
























Donate via mobile:

+233 (0) 544-700505